Singer Josh Groban

Today will be the first post on music. Usually, when we think of singers, we think of Taylor Swift, Mariah Carey, and all those popular singers. Personally, I’m not in the taste  for those kind of people, although I do like some of their music. My favorite type of singers are vocal, operatic pop singers.

So, I was on Grooveshark just searching music around, when I stumbled upon Josh Groban. He is a Jewish Russian/Polish man who grew up in Los Angeles, around the vicinity where I live. And obviously, he is a operatic pop (and vocal) singer. To my surprise, he is in fact quite successful. This surprised me because I had never heard of him until now. I went to his website, www.joshgroban.com, and heard his music, which were quite impressing. Below is his behind-the-scenes music video on his single pop Brave.

So how did you guys think of the music? I’d say the music was very emotional and enchanting at the same time. And his voice sounds very good, too. By the way, a thing to note is that his best known songs are Christmas songs. That’s how I found him; I was searching for Christmas songs. All you guys should check him out.

3 thoughts on “Singer Josh Groban

  1. I simply want to say I am newbie to weblog and truly loved this page. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You absolutely have perfect posts. Thanks a lot for sharing your webpage.

  2. of course like your web site however you need to check the spelling on quite
    a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth oon the other hand I’ll surely come back again.

  3. I don’t even understand how I finished up right here, but
    I thought this publish was great. I do not know who you might be but certainly
    you are going to a famous blogger if you happen to aren’t already.
    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

